You dont know:

What i’ve been through. How much i hate myself. What i do to myself when i’m alone. How much i just want to give up. How much my heart hurts. How much i cry.. You dont know me at all.

How hard it is to fight, but i am still fighting. I will not my depression over take me. I’m stronger than that. Depression is living in a body that fight to survive, with a mind that tries to die.. I will be okay, just not today.

Crying is how my heart speaks, when my lips cant explain the pain i feel.

Dont be surprised when i disappear.

Leave a Reply

